THANK YOU

Don Crozier

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Don Crozier

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Don Crozier
Senior Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#
243214
Cell
(408) 440-6620
Email
dcrozier@nexamortgage.com